Skip to content

HOMELocal Resources

North Country Chapter of the American Red Cross-Serves the communities of Clinton, Essex, Franklin, Hamilton, Jefferson, Lewis and St. Lawrence counties

Office of Emergency Services (Clinton County)
-Provides the residents and visitors of Clinton County with assistance and services necessary for Preparedness, Response, Recovery and Mitigation from natural and man made disasters

Franklin County Office of Emergency Services
-This site is intended to provide information on events, activities, training and safety to the Fire and EMS community in Franklin County

Essex County Emergency Services
-The mission is to protect the lives and property of citizens and visitors to Essex County from the harmful effects of natural and man-made disasters

Click a link below for contact information* for local fire departments:
Clinton County Fire Departments
Essex County Fire Departments
Franklin County Fire Departments

*In the event of an emergency, dial 911.

Check out the link below for more resources: